Prashanth’s Saahasam Audio Soon

 In Inbox

Prashanth’s upcoming movie Saahasam is in its filming process . The movie is directed by Arun Raj Varma , Composted by Thaman and Produced by Thiagarajan . The filming is expected to get completed shortly . Now the makers are ready to release the Songs of the movie shortly . The Album consists of 5 songs . Thaman has already scored music for Prashanth’s previous hit album Mumbattiyan . Bollywood actress Nargis Fakhri has shacked her legs with prashanth for an peppy number .   The 5 Songs are sung by  Shreya Ghoshal, Shankar Mahadevan, Mohit Chauhan, Anirudh & Simbu, Haricharan, Vijai Prakash, Actress Lakshmi Menon, & Andrea while the lyrics are penned by  Madan Karky, Na.Muthukumar, Kabilan & Yugabharathi. Lets wait for the official announcement regarding the audio launch date .

Recommended Posts

Leave a Comment

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search